jan 21 2011

Tell Me Why

Tell me why

Each day you learn something new
How to win how to lose
How to understand the world
But sometimes you just cant accept the truth
 
You work so hard for the good
Then something terrible happens
You start to believe in hope
And then youre shakin to the bone
 
Somebody
Tell me why tell me why
Somebody
Tell me why
 
I saw her smiling yesterday
I saw her laughing in the rain
Whys that now I can hear nothing
Why is life full of suffering
 
Somebody
Tell me why tell me why
Somebody
Tell me why
Oh somebody
Tell me why
Somebody
 
I dont know if theres a God
No clue bout destiny at all
Im lost like never felt before
Still then i was sure im on the good path
Now i cant fill my empty soul
Why must be death on every corner
Whys that theres nothing i can do
 
Somebody
Tell me why tell me why
Somebody
Tell me why
Oh somebody
Tell me why tell me how
I can protect those I love
Tell me why tell me why
Life cant be with no harm
Tell me why
Somebody
 
Some people live some people die
But death knows no justice
Such eviul people are all around
While good men disappears
It took so long to realize
Lifes not a fair play
So innocent so lovely child
Why must die in vain
Why theres so much pain
Why theres noone answers
 
Somebody
Tell me why tell me how
I can protect those I love
Tell me why tell me why
Life cant be with no harm
Tell me why
Somebody
Somebody
Somebody
Somebody
 
One day well die anyways
So whats the point in livin
Lifes just a candle in the rain
But still we dare to hope and dream
 
Somebody
Tell me why tell me why
Somebody
Tell me why
Oh somebody
Tell me why tell me how
I can protect those I love
Tell me why tell me why
Life cant be with no harm
Tell me why
Somebody
Tell me why
Oh somebody

 


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://evenglow.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr652603419

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása