jan 21 2011

Eye of the Storm

 
 
Eye of the storm
 
 
I was born in the nature
My cave was my home
My bath was the river
And the grass was my floor
I was strong and happy
I wanted nowhere to go
As i sat next to the fire
Warmed up my soul
 
I met some other people
They lived in a town
A whole town cant be mistaken
I left the cave behind
In the time i walked among them
I turned into someone else
A huge storm appeared from nowhere
Above my forest
 
Noone should leave the cave
Its hard to get through wind and rain
 
(chorus)
I will fight against the pressure
I can stand the cold
I will reburst the fire
In the eye of the storm
I will go back to nature
To where I belong
I will reburst the fire
In the eye of the storm
 
I thought I wanted to be accepted
I said what all wanted me to say
I left my eyes in the forest
Between pride and shame
 
Noone should leave the cave
Its hard to get through wind and rain
 
(chorus)
 
I lived without purpose
I was a lie just a fake
Now i understand the distance
Im nothing with just fame
 
(chorus)x2
 
I will reburst the fire
In the eye of the storm
 


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://evenglow.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr42603357

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása